Update

sample_1baf85521b36e94f29c41c6098d257814a67c12e

Herro~ ^_^ I don’t know what happened to me, because I’m not updating Katsuragi at all, I’m not watching any new anime that are coming out, even though I really want to. I guess I just burned out. I don’t want to grow out of anime, this is not happening, not in this life, not in the next one, so it’s just probably the period when you just want to take a rest from everything that makes you, lets say, overly emotional. But that aside, Christmas is coming up, so I wanted to collect some Christmas-related goodies for anyone who stumbles upon my blog ^_^ I’ll start out with wallpapers, so if you have any suggestions or requests, feel free to leave them in the comments. Other than that I’ll do music, movies,recipes and anything else I can think of. I have no idea how frequently I’ll publish those posts, because the break starts at Dec. 29th and ends at Jan. 8, so not must completely free time to me. But still, I’ll try my best! Jaa ne~

Please, share your thoughts with me!! ^_^

