Update: EXAMS ARE OVEEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRR~!!

I CANNOT believe, that all the exams are finally………………….. OVER!!!!!!

This year was such a roller coaster! I feel like I started 12th grade just a week ago, and yet, now it’s all over. The last bell, the prom, the feel-trip, and ALL the National exams are over. Well, not ALL of them, there’s math, physics, biology, history and chemistry left. But I finished exams yesterday, with the examination on world Geography. Thank go, it wasn’t as hard as I thought it would be. Most exams were  a LOT harder then previous ones, because the ministry is slowly putting the stakes and the requirements higher. I think it’s really good, because the percentage of plainly stupid people in my country is sometimes making me laugh, and sometimes makes me scared. For example, when I was helping the freshman students register in the UG webpage (there was this active student project for teens in 11th grade. and when it was over, we still had the connection with the people from the UG and decided to help them with the registration ), I was in a deep shock. People that came there were so stupid, that I facepalmed after every freshman I signed in. That’s plain embarrassing!!!!! So, we need good filters to separate absolutely hopeless imbeciles from the teens that are at least normal. Whew. That was a long tirade 😀

Anyways. I just want to say that I’m really happy, because I can do WHATEVER I want now!! For 3 months!!!!!!

WATCH ALL THE ANIME!!!!

 

Please, share your thoughts with me!! ^_^

