Happy birthday to me!!

 

I can not believe that I’m already turning 19!! I feel so old TT^TT this is my last year being a teenager, and I’ll make sure to spend it like it’s my last year on earth.

I always look forward to my birthday, but on the day itself, I’m not that excited. I wouldn’t say I’m in a foul mood or something, I’m just really really calm. Also, I don’t  like to celebrate it too…. loudly, I think? I don’t like it when tons of people are coming and I can’t really choose, with whom I will I hang out. I’m not a very social person. Several closest friends, a cake, some ice cream and cold coffee and I’m happy. And that’s exactly what I’m going to do today. And TOMORROW!!!! TOMORROW IS THE PROM!!!! OMG I’m so excited!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ^O^

Please, share your thoughts with me!! ^_^

