Summer anime 2012

This. Looks. Freaking. BEAUTIFUL! *O*

I can not believe that I finally have time to follow ongoing anime again WOHOOOOOOO!!!!!! The national exams begin on 28th of June. Not much time left, there’s a lot of material to study and review, but if you ask me, this is much better than graduation exams. Those were hell on earth, I swear. Though it was a fun time, I would go through that again with pleasure 😀 Anyways, the national exams are close, and that means I’m getting closer and closer to being absolutely free for… 3 months! OMG 3 months I will have nothing obligatory to do!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can’t wait~ ^O^

Anyways, I think I will be checking some of the new releases, because I miss anime a lot. I don’t think I will be watching a lot, 2-3 maximum, granted IF there will be good shows, because you know, how stingy the summer season can be )))

Right off the bat, I know that I will be watching Chouyaku Hyakunin isshu: Uta koi.  Only because of that gorgeous, gorgeous cover!! Well, not only because of that, but I’ll keep quiet to have something left to say in the release review post.

xoxo

Please, share your thoughts with me!! ^_^

