Update. No, really xDD

Feeling mushy. Not handling it well. TT^TT

*0* wow. I’m actually posting, I can’t believe it xDD

The time has flown by so fast! I don’t feel like several months passed since school started, probably, because I’ve been studying so much. Time flies if you spend 80% of your time studying or doing something. Believe me.  Holidays are starting day after tomorrow, and I’m super excited! Though I’m sad as well, because I know, that after that……. HELL is waiting for me after New Year’s. 8 exams in may, + 5 national exams in July. Yippie. It’s just what my messed-up mind needed. I don’t know if I’ll make it out unharmed, but oh well 😀

Yesterday night I stumbled upon a new Vocaloid song. Well, it’s pretty old, but it’s new for me, so.. It’s called “Magnet”

It’s so beautiful and emotional! I think I already memorized all of the lyrics. But the strange thing is that I love this version much more, than the original one. This version is sung by Kagamine Len and Lin, if you don’t know, and the original was sung by Hatsune Miku and Megurine Luka. I think those two sound so much better, and much more emotional than Mika and Luka. Also, I dislike Luka’s voice. In ‘dislike’ I mean DESPISE. I HATE her voice, sorry to all of her fans out there, but….. it’s plain ugly for me =_____= And they weren’t emotional enough for the lyrics of the song, so the twins nailed it ❤ Here’s the original, just in case ^^

Well… it’s not bad at all, but I just like the twins’ version better ^^ I find that I’m liking Lin and Len much more than other Vocaloids. Even more than Miku oO” But boy, do I want that software! ** I’m addicted to music, so I HAVE to have it!! I’ll get it once I’ll be over with nation exams, I think. And hope 😀 Oh, here’s another song that I love from Vocaloid :

It’s so cuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuute~ >0< I’m out of words. Not the best song ever, but PERFECT to describe tender feelings that may not reach you from the lyrics. So emotional~ ❤

Sorry. I’m a bit depressed today, so I’m rambling too much. See you soon, lovely person, who’s reading this :*

Please, share your thoughts with me!! ^_^

