Ao-Ex final review

In an audio format! yaaaaay~ !!!

Yes, I finally completed it!!! With my schedule, I thought updating my blog would be close to impossible, but as it seems, nothing is strong enough to COMPLETELY keep me away from what I love ))) So, here’s the audio review:

So, as you can see I LOVED this show to tiny little bits! I loved the eye candy, the plot, the music and le BROMANCE of course 😀 Ao-Ex has, well, maybe not plenty of it, but of the highest quality. Oh, and as a present for reading my post, I will give you a link to Ao no Exorcist wallpapers ! ^^ It’s here. awesome site, btw. A lot of nice wallpapers ^__^

Sore ja, mata ne~ ^^

One thought on “Ao-Ex final review

Please, share your thoughts with me!! ^_^

