Aside

DeviantArt favorites

I finally decided to re-check my favorites list on Deviantart!!!!

I don’t know why exactly it came to me today, but I will do a DA favorites status and share some of my favorite works with you!!^^ I will mention anime-related, as well as non-anime related works, so keep that in mind 😉 I will start from the oldest favorites to the newest, and don’t worry, I will try not to be too overwhelming! ^^” Oh, and also – click on an image to get transferred to the uploader’s page)))

First - Fanart of my all-time favorite couple! ❤

Such a sweet fanart~!! I can’t get enough of this couple/this anime/Edward! Especially, I like the look on Edward’s face, it’s so adorable!!! ^_^

My favorite senshi from Sailor Moon!!

It’s actually series of graphics called “Millenium Senshi”. This one I liked the most, because Saturn has the most beautiful costume design.

That's beautiful! *0*

As I said, I CAN NOT get enough of this couple and I was so dumbfounded when I saw this fanart! Just admit, that this is one of the most beautiful and hot fanarts you have ever seen!!!!!

MEGANEEEEEEEEE *0*

Ed. Roy. Both wearing glasses. Is there anything more you can ask for??? 😀

tanoshiii~

I love fun and detailed graphics like this! What can I say more? :3

=0=

I cannot believe how gorgeous this is. No, seriously. A lot of sparkles and pink, but it’s one of the most GORGEOUS fanarts I’ve ever seen!!

I adore Christmas, don't you?? ^O^

I love this picture very much, and I don’t know why. It’s really fun, and I like their outfits!

My weak spot.

I am a crazy maniac when it comes to Sakura trees, I adore how beautiful they are. Unfortunately, I have never seen a Sakura tree before TT^TT Anyways, I love the style of this image, how it’s a bit… blury, maybe?

these praline lolis look so beautiful!!

Second one frome the series~

I fell in love with those two the second I saw them. Try and guess, which loli’s which chocolate? I dare ya >P

Do you believe.... in vampires??? @.@

Being a Gothic style addict, I fell in love with this photo. Man, I wish Gothic architecture was also imported to my country =3=

yet another gothic castle

This photo one of the creepiest I’ve ever seen. I wonder, if it’s really as old as it looks, or it was edited to look that way??

*Been my wallpaper for more than 2 months*

What can I say. This is beautiful. Has the greatest Vocaloid characters. And they look incredibly badass here.

I want that Chessboard *_*

I love the works of this user, because of the beautiful color palette and sparkles *~* No, not only because of that, just, the Fanart looks amazing. Follow the link on that person’s profile, and look through the uploads. You will like it, I’m pretty sure ^^

Another of my weak spots 😀

I love Death Note. I love L. I love Motivational posters. And I hate Light. And this poster crackyd me up like nobody’s busyness XD

Kawaii ^O^

I love this little guy oO

I love original works like this, so my best friend(who loves specific art styles as well) and I loved this series. Isn’t he so adorable and lonely-looking? 😦

Shoujo injection >>

I love Photography, if you don’t know(of course you don’t ==”) and I thought that this one looked pretty cute. A little bit cheezy and cliche, but still so very sweet!!

Want a candy??? :3

Sunday morning, rain is fallin'~

I know, that this is the art that is ‘targeted’ mainly on males, but those two – I liked them very much, especially the second one. They’re both done so beautifully, that I loved it, even though I’m a girl haha 😀

Kiree da na~

I actually found this today, and instantly added it to my favorites. I can’t believe that someone can do such a thing with a mouse oO” (well, if that was drawn with a mouse ==”)

*drolling*

Bishiiiiiiiiiies~ *,_,* This one was found today as well. And it’s so hot *,* I think I’m gonna have a nosebleed ;A;

So, this is it for my favorites!! No, I have a lot more, but these are the ones that I truly love. If you are interested in the rest of them, then follow the link to my DA profile, and feel free to search through them ^^ I will do this post from time to time, and will bring updates on the new works that I love. So, until next time!

Jaa ne~

13 thoughts on “DeviantArt favorites

Please, share your thoughts with me!! ^_^

