Change of pace ..

Change of pace ..
Change of pace .. by Namika93 featuring flower jewelry

Hi there! ^^ I’m going out in a bit, to go shopping with my mother and I wanted to make this set before I went. I’m actually dressed in a similar manner, except for the color specter – it’s blue. :3 aaaaw~ the weather is beautiful! The sky is finally clearing up, the sun is shining and the temperature finally passed the 10degrees mark!! ^O^ sutekiiii
And I’m finally starting to recover from the shock I experienced this Friday. It may not be over, but still. (:

3 thoughts on “Change of pace ..

Please, share your thoughts with me!! ^_^

