My favorite atmosphere…

My favorite atmosphere...
My favorite atmosphere… by Namika93 featuring printed tees

It’s the middle of the night and I suddenly got an abnormal desire to read a book in a cafe, and take a walk through the park in Fall. Idk, I just want to do it so badly !!!
And this outfit fits my mood perfectly !! <3

Nyaaaaan~ Just now I noticed that in the publish window, there was a new option to publish your sets on WordPress, soooo :3 My blog will automatically publish all the new sets that I make. I hope you will like it, and please, tell me what you think! ^O^

Please, share your thoughts with me!! ^_^

