Merry (chrisian) Christmas!!!! ^^ + Merry KnT2 !!

Yay for a lot of chocolate!!! Wait…..sorry, my mistake! ^^”

Hey there, and merry christian Christmas!!!! ^^ May every day of your life be shinier and happier! ^___^

O___O Snoooooootttttttssssssssssssssssss

Ok, sorry for that! ^^” Anyway, it’s the 7th of January, and we were celebrating Christmas last night. Not that I’m a very religious person…. Well, I’m not a religious person AT ALL, but I still had the warm and fluffy feeling in my chest, when everybody was spending time together, laughing and having good time….. But MAN, the church is like on the other side of the street where I live and in the morning………..DAMN!  The people, whomever they are were chanting(I believe, that’s what you call it in English… Well, when they sing the prayers I guess…) in the microphone and the sound of it was idk HOW loud…. I was up until 3AM so I was less than pleased to be woken up by that thing……. I hate it. T___T

I feel like I’ve cached a cold…. My forehead hurts a little, and my whole body is sore………… Bleh…… This sucks! *went to get the blanket*

 

But anyway, I’m still very happy!!!!!!! *snuggling* Becaaaaaaaause………Becaaaaaaaaaaaaaaauuuseeeeee……… BECAUSE!!!! The first episode of KnT2 came out a couple of days ago!!!!! ^___^ Or should I say, the 00 episode?….. Idk…. But it was amazing!!! The whole episode has been a recap of the first season, from Kurumi’s point of view. I usually don’t like recaps, but this one was made really nicely! ^^

As I hoped, the quality of the art and animation didn’t change at all. The same perfect select of colors, the same adorable art(so soft! I love it!!!!!) and the OP sequence just conquered my heart!!!!! ❤

Tomofumi Tanizawa‘s voice is so soothing….. and the song itself is so amazingly positive!!! I can’t help but smile when I’m listening to him! ^____^

The ending, well…… I didn’t really like it that much, but I’ll put it up anyway

 

The next episode will be about the valentine’s day, and I can’t wait to see it!!! Sawako, you’d better give Kazehaya that chocolate, or I will….I will…..die of impatience and irritation over how stiff and slow you can be….. But I still love you! ❤

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Well, I’m done fangirling for now, and going to go and eat as much chocolate as I can ❤ After the NY, a lot of guests came…. A lot of chocolate received….. and saved up for today :3 I’m such a glutton for chocolate…….. But I don’t mind! 😛

Ja ne~!

Please, share your thoughts with me!! ^_^

