3.I.2011

After the New Year’s hangover…….. No, not really xD

The New Year finally passed (there are some traditional holidays coming up but that doesn’t really count), no more general cooking/dressing/present preparations YAAAAAAAY!! and I could spare some time for myself only…… Finally, must I say!

I actually wanted to catch up to some anime yesterday, but it was a certain holiday called Bedoba (ბედობა) when you’re supposed to buy a lot of new things, have fun and meet up with every important person to you, go visit them and such, so I ended up with my 3 best friends yesterday(after 4-hour shopping with my mom……bleh…….) and was playing “Truth or dare” ’till midnight LOL

But today, I finally did it! I finished watching Kuragehime!!! ^____^ I mentioned in my earlier posts, how much I adore this anime and I’m gotta say it again, because I ADORE it so much!!!! But I still don’t get the feeling, that it’s over. What’s with this feeling??? Same goes to Shiki, I couldn’t feel the end of the series. But oh boy, am I gonna miss these 2! T___T And I wanted to see some KuraKimi goodness too!!! TT^TT zurui desu

Now. On to my watch list….. My mom is throwing me off the comp, but I will watch a couple of episodes of Baccano! So look forward to the first impression post ^^

Ja ne~

Please, share your thoughts with me!! ^_^

