‘Macross Frontier’ first impression

Well, it’s not really first impression, because I ended up watching 4 episodes before writing this post LOL And I like it very much so far!! ^^

The art isn’t quite as much as I’d expected, but it’s still nice and the animation is amazing too. Sheryl(I think, this is her name…) irritates me a bit but she’s really cool. Though Ranka seems much much better! ^^ Nyan-Nyan Nyan-Nyan Nihao-Nyan! OMG…… now this thing is stuck in my head!!! *_* Anyways…… gonna continue!!! ^3^

Please, share your thoughts with me!! ^_^

