26.XII.2010

Depression sos… .T____T

I’m at my O’tou-san’s place now. As always, I visit him on holidays(not only) and probably will stay here until the 30th. But that’s not the issue…… I’m losing my holiday spirit T_T My step mom and I were wrapping gifts today and I was like “Huh?….Together?…..Okay, I guess”. I want my happy holiday spirit back T____T

Gonna sulk together with my best friend when I go back. She’s also in a depression. All I want now is a cup of a hot chocolate. Yum :3 Gonna go and make one ^^ See you, my non-existent reader-san )))

Please, share your thoughts with me!! ^_^

